Seal Title Bar _ 01 Book Image Gavel Image Scale Image Pen Image
Title Bar _ 02
Chamorro Title Home - Contact - Vision Statement
Main Link Bar


Judicial Council of Guam
Chief Justice, Supreme Court of Guam
Katherine A. Maraman, Chairman
Associate Justice
F. Philip Carbullido, Member
Associate Justice
Robert J. Torres, Member
Presiding Judge
Alberto C. Lamorena III, Member
Arthur R. Barcinas, Member
Administrator of the Courts
Robert S. Cruz, Acting
Deputy Director
Robert S. Cruz
Director of Policy Planning and Community Relations
Clynton E. Ridgell
Human Resources Administrator
Barbara Jean T. Perez
Procurement & Facilities Management Administrator
Gloria J. Long
Marshal of the Courts
Troy M. Pangelinan
Financial Management Controller
Christopher M. Budasi
Management Information Systems Administrator
Baldwin Quibuyen
Court Programs Administrator
Cerina Y. Mariano

2003 Resolutions

2004 Resolutions

2005 Resolutions

2006 Resolutions

2007 Resolutions

2008 Resolutions

2009 Resolutions

2010 Resolutions

2011 Resolutions

2012 Resolutions

2013 Resolutions

2014 Resolutions

2015 Resolutions

2016 Resolutions

2017 Resolutions

To view PDF files, Adobe Acrobat Reader must be installed.


Blank Bottom Bar